CODS Management Team undertake the day to day running of the society. Members are elected each year at the Society AGM. The current Management team is shown below. 

We welcome enquiries to join the committee. To find out more contact the Chairman or Secretary. 

CODS is a Limited Company as of the 2015 AGM. At the foot of this page we have also posted our company details.

Carolyn Stoyle : President
Mike Canning : Chairman
Yvonne Youles : Secretary(Temp)
Craig Phoenix : Treasurer
Gillian Mackenzie : Vice Chair
Paul Walker ; Vice Chair
Holly Harris
Simon Gould
Lyndsey Betts
Helen C
Helen Clarke
Alan Baker
Membership Secretary
Yvonne Youles
Social Media
Holly Harris


Please contact the committee if you would like to become a chaperone and help with this important duty.


Crediton Operatic & Dramatic Society Limited
Registered Office: 2 Market Street, Crediton, Devon. EX17 2AL
Registered as a Company in England and Wales with the Company Number: 09480011